News

Cashlorette Survey: Solo Travel is Most Appealing to Millennials    Thursday, September 07, 2017


Pew Poll: Republicans Divided in Views of Trump’s Conduct; Democrats Are Broadly Critical    Tuesday, August 29, 2017


CreditCards.com Poll: More Than 1 in 3 Americans Have Been Enrolled in an Auto-Pay Program without Knowing    Tuesday, August 22, 2017


Pew Poll: Publics Worldwide Unfavorable Toward Putin, Russia    Wednesday, August 16, 2017


Bankrate Poll: More Americans Are Saving More Money for Retirement    Tuesday, August 15, 2017


Cashlorette Poll: Why You Shouldn't Be Too Eager to Grab a Check on the First Date    Friday, August 04, 2017


Pew Poll: Partisan Shifts in Views of the Nation, but Overall Opinions Remain Negative    Friday, August 04, 2017


Pew Poll: Globally, People Point to ISIS and Climate Change as Leading Security Threats    Tuesday, August 01, 2017


Widespread support for childhood vaccinations, large gaps in vaccination safety knowledge, PSRAI survey shows    Tuesday, August 01, 2017


PhRMA 2017 Direct to Consumer Advertising Survey Results    Tuesday, July 18, 2017


Cashlorette Poll: Millennials are Making Major Money with Side Gigs    Wednesday, July 12, 2017


Pew Poll: Sharp Partisan Divisions in Views of National Institutions    Monday, July 10, 2017


CreditCards.com Poll reveals who are the best, worst tippers    Sunday, July 09, 2017


PSRAI Poll: Most Americans say they are prepared for an emergency or disaster    Tuesday, June 20, 2017


Bankrate Poll: Worried sick about your health care? You’re not alone    Wednesday, June 07, 2017


PSRAI Poll: Majority of Americans Disapprove of Decision to Withdraw from Paris Agreement    Monday, June 05, 2017


Kaiser Health Tracking Poll - May 2017: The AHCA's Proposed Changes to Health Care    Wednesday, May 31, 2017


Bankrate Poll: Americans’ biggest financial regret? Not saving enough    Monday, May 22, 2017


Cashlorette Poll: Millennials - We Can Get Off Our Parents' Payrolls!    Thursday, May 18, 2017


CreditCards Poll: Credit card fraud alerts surge, false alarms still common    Thursday, May 11, 2017


Bankrate Poll: Bad credit may doom dating prospects - Many see a low credit score as a turn-off    Wednesday, May 10, 2017


PSRAI Poll: Most Americans Now See Depression and Anxiety Disorders as Health Problems    Monday, May 01, 2017


Kaiser Health Tracking Poll - Late April 2017: The Future of the ACA and Health Care & the Budget    Wednesday, April 26, 2017


Bankrate Poll: Americans agree - Our disagreements aren’t good for the economy    Tuesday, April 25, 2017


Pew Poll: With Budget Debate Looming, Growing Share of Public Prefers Bigger Government    Monday, April 24, 2017


Bankrate Poll: About 1 in 5 Americans has declined a wedding invitation because they couldn’t afford to go    Wednesday, April 19, 2017


Pew Poll: Public Dissatisfaction With Washington Weighs on the GOP    Monday, April 17, 2017


Pew Poll: Top Frustrations With Tax System: Sense That Corporations, Wealthy Don’t Pay Fair Share    Friday, April 14, 2017


Bankrate Poll: Credit cardholders’ fee phobia means they miss out on huge rewards    Wednesday, April 12, 2017


CreditCards.com Poll: Charging cheap items is cool with cardholders    Wednesday, April 12, 2017


Kaiser Health Tracking Poll: The Fall of the AHCA and Next Steps for the ACA    Wednesday, April 05, 2017


PSRAI Poll: Majorities of those with knowledge of autism see progress    Friday, March 31, 2017


Vanderbilt Poll: Nashville is strong, but feeling growing pains    Sunday, March 26, 2017


PSRAI Survey: Mixed Feelings Towards GOP-controlled White House, Congress    Wednesday, March 22, 2017


PSRAI POLL: 74% of Americans say US residents have become less civil to each other over the past 12 months    Tuesday, March 21, 2017


Kaiser Health Tracking Poll: ACA, Replacement Plans, Women’s Health    Wednesday, March 15, 2017


PSRAI Poll: Women Perceive Continued Challenges To Workplace Equality    Wednesday, March 08, 2017


Bankrate Poll: How Not To Handle Your Tax Refund    Monday, March 06, 2017


Pew Poll: Large Majorities See Checks and Balances, Right to Protest as Essential for Democracy    Friday, March 03, 2017


Kaiser Health Tracking Poll: Future Directions for the ACA and Medicaid    Friday, February 24, 2017


Bankrate Poll: Only 52% of Americans Have More Emergency Savings Than Credit Card Debt    Wednesday, February 22, 2017


Pew Poll: In Trump Era, What Partisans Want From Their Congressional Leaders    Wednesday, February 22, 2017


PSRAI Poll: Declining Optimism on Progress Against Racial Discrimination    Wednesday, February 22, 2017


Pew Poll: In First Month, Views of Trump Are Already Strongly Felt, Deeply Polarized    Thursday, February 16, 2017


CreditCards.com Poll: Cardholders Love Rewards But Many Don’t Shop Around    Wednesday, February 15, 2017


PSRAI poll finds that 55% of US adults plan to celebrate Valentine's Day this year.    Monday, February 13, 2017


Bankrate Poll: Parents have trouble saving because of mortgage payments    Thursday, February 09, 2017


CreditCards.com Poll on Financial Infidelity: 12 million Americans admit to hidden account    Tuesday, February 07, 2017


Caring.com Survey: More Than Half of American Adults Don't Have a Will    Monday, February 06, 2017


PSRAI Poll in honor of National Heart Month and National Wear Red Day    Friday, February 03, 2017


Commonwealth Fund: How the Affordable Care Act Has Improved Americans’ Ability to Buy Health Insurance on Their Own    Wednesday, February 01, 2017


CreditCards Poll: 9 out of 10 millennials admit to impulse buys    Wednesday, January 25, 2017


Bankrate survey: Americans' concerns about interest rates on the rise     Tuesday, January 24, 2017


Pew Poll: After Seismic Political Shift, Modest Changes in Public’s Policy Agenda    Tuesday, January 24, 2017


Pew Poll: On Eve of Inauguration, Americans Expect Nation’s Deep Political Divisions to Persist    Thursday, January 19, 2017


VCU poll finds strong support for providing treatment over criminalization of opioid abuse    Tuesday, January 17, 2017


Pew Poll: More Americans say government should ensure health care coverage    Friday, January 13, 2017


Bankrate survey: Just 4 in 10 Americans have savings they'd rely on in an emergency    Thursday, January 12, 2017


Pew Poll: The World Facing Trump - Public Sees ISIS, Cyberattacks, North Korea as Top Threats    Thursday, January 12, 2017


Kaiser Health Tracking Poll: Health Care Priorities for 2017    Friday, January 06, 2017


Bankrate Survey: Most workers leave paid vacation time unused, a Bankrate survey finds     Monday, December 19, 2016


Pew Poll: Many Americans Believe Fake News Is Sowing Confusion    Thursday, December 15, 2016


Bankrate survey: Americans divided on financial outlook under President Trump    Thursday, December 08, 2016


CreditCards Poll: Women, men disagree on how they divide spending    Tuesday, November 29, 2016


Bankrate survey: Black Friday may be fading away    Tuesday, November 22, 2016


Data & Society/CiPHr Survey: Online Harassment, Digital Abuse, and Cyberstalking in America    Monday, November 21, 2016


Pew Poll: Low Marks for Major Players in 2016 Election – Including the Winner    Monday, November 21, 2016


CreditCards Poll: Sharing credit cards common, but can bring problems    Wednesday, November 16, 2016


Bankrate survey: A full half of working Americans are asking, 'Where's my raise?'    Tuesday, November 15, 2016


Bankrate survey: We love giving gift cards more than receiving them    Thursday, November 10, 2016



Archives
Past PSRAI survey results and reports
Articles and research papers

 

 

Back to Top | Home | Sitemap